Executive Committee

Associate Professor Paul Iversen
(President, 2-year term ending 31 Dec. 2017)
Email: paul.iversen@cwru.edu
CWRU Department of Classics | 111 Mather House | 11201 Euclid Ave. | Cleveland, OH 44106-7111

Associate Professor Nikolaos Papazarkadas
(Vice-President, 2-year term ending 31 Dec. 2017)
Email: papazarkadas@berkeley.edu
Berkeley Department of Classics | 7233 Dwinelle Hall #2520 | Berkeley, CA 94720-2520

Professor John Bodel
(Past-President, 2-year term ending 31 Dec. 2017)

Email: john_bodel@brown.edu
Department of Classics | Box 1856 | Brown University | Providence, RI 02912-1856

Professor Christer Bruun
(Member-at-Large, 3-year term ending 31 Dec. 2017)
Email: christer.bruun@utoronto.ca
Department of Classics | University of Toronto | Lillian Massey Building | 125 Queen’s Park | Toronto, ON M5S 2C7

Professor John D. Morgan
(Member-at-Large, 3-year term ending 31 Dec. 2018)
Email: jdmorgan@udel.edu
Department of Physics & Astronomy | University of Delaware | Newark, DE 19716-2570

Professor James Sickinger
(Secretary-Treasurer, 3-year term ending 31 Dec. 2018)
Email: jsickinger@fsu.edu
Department of Classics | Florida State University | 205A Dodd Hall | Tallahassee, FL 32306-1510

Associate Professor Laura Gawlinski
(Senior Editor, 3-year term ending 31 Dec. 2018)
Email: lgawlinski@luc.edu
Loyola University Chicago | Department of Classical Studies | 1001-25 W. Loyola Ave. | Chicago, IL 60626

Assistant Professor Sarah E. Bond
(Website Editor, 3-year term ending 31 Dec. 2018)
Email: sarah-bond@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa Department of Classics | 210 Jefferson Building | Iowa City, IA 52242-1418

 

ASGLE Fasti (1996-Present)

President

H. McLean (1996–1998)

John Bodel (1999–2000)

Kevin M. Clinton (2001–2002)

Leslie Threatte (2003–2004)

John Traill (2005–2007 ?)

Catherine Keesling (2008–2009)

Steven V. Tracy (2010–2011)

Nora Dimitrova (2012–2013)

John Bodel (2014–2015)

Paul Iversen (2016–2017)

 

Vice President

John Bodel (1996-1998)

Kevin M. Clinton (1999-2000)

Diane Harris-Cline (2001-2002)

John Traill (2003-2004)

Catherine Keesling (2006–2007)

Stephen V. Tracy (2008–2009)

Nora Dimitrova (2010–2011)

John Bodel (2012–2013)

Paul Iversen (2014–2015)

Nikolaos Papazarkadas (2016-2017)

 

Secretary–Treasurer

George Houston (1995–1999)

Timothy Winters (1999–2006)

Paul Iversen (2007–2012)

James Sickinger (2013–2018)

 

Senior Editor

Paul Iversen (2007–2012)

Laura Gawlinski (2013–2018)

 

Web–Editor

Thomas Elliot (1997–2006)

Paul Iversen (2007–2015)

Sarah E. Bond (2016–2018)

 

Members–At–Large (Original Executive Committee and elected “Members–At–Large”, listed alphabetically)

John Bodel (1996–1998, 2008–2011)

Christer Bruun (2012–2017)

Glenn Bugh (2009–2011)

Susan G. Cole (2000–2002)

Diane Harris–Cline (1999–2001)

Gerald Lalonde (2003-2005)

H. McLean (1999–2000)

Léopold Migeotte (1996–1999)

John D. Morgan (2013–2018)

James Russell (1996–1998)

James Sickinger (2012)

Stephen V. Tracy (1996–2000)

John S. Traill (1996–1998)

 

Last update to this page: 23 January 2016